FB Twitter Youtube LinkedIn
Home > Contact

Spirit of the Fourth, Inc.

P.O. Box 270736,
San Diego, CA 92198

Following is a list of people to contact for further information about the RB Spirit of the Fourth Event.

President: Dave Brooks

1st Vice President: Myrna Estremera

2nd Vice President: Lynn Ewing

Secretary: Cynthia Brizard

Treasurer: Resa Coopat

Community Fair: Marla Cruz

Evening Entertainment: Lynn Ewing

Freedom Club: Dave Brooks

Marketing: Myrna Estremera

Motor Show: George Cowman

Webmaster: Tom Lettington

Public Support Provided Through Grants

spacerSan Diego County Board of Supervisorsspacer



The County of San Diego
The City of San Diego
Rancho Bernardo Community Foundation A Proud Affiliate of the San Diego Foundation

Site Map

Event Pages Support Pages Contact Info

Annual Program & Advertising
Resa Coopat and Myrna Estremera

Web Site Maintenance by The Fast Lane